x
At Premier Allergy, Asthma, & Sinus Care, our passion for making a difference one patient at a time drives us to provide outstanding, up-to-date, patient-centered medical care.

Testimonials

Four Stars

March 2017

The staff at Premier Allergy go the extra mile to ensure I’m always informed and understand the extent of my treatment and subsequent costs. They make me feel like an empowered patient, and for that I’m truly grateful. Highly recommend!
Helpful?

Becker JB.

Four Stars

March 2017

Amazing staff and very detail oriented. Dr. Latall has made sure that his Murses, Medical Assistants, Physician Assistants, and receptionists are all well rounded diwn to earth people. They make the patient their priority and ensure that your needs are met in a timely manner. No stone is lwdt unturned when trying ronreach a diagnosis and rhwy will all work together to get you the best care ypu need including working wifh yourbother physicians and medical professionals. I have been coming ro this clinic sincw 2015 and would not go anywhere else in the Chicagoland area.
Thank you!!!!!
Helpful?

Tami K.

Four Stars

March 2017

I have had a great experience with Premier Allergy! Been there a little under a year, and they have been extremely helpful with my persistent allergy and asthma issues that I have dealt with since childhood. In fact, I have never felt better under their care. They have also helped me through my first pregnancy and have been a great resource for a first time mom suffering from allergies and asthma. The staff is awesome- and extremely diverse (I’m not sure what the last review was talking about….)- and Kinzie, the PA, is wonderful. I definitely would highly recommend them to any family and friends!

Rachel M.

Five Stars

March 23, 2017

Very thorough testing and a wonderful staff.

Ryan P.

 

Five Stars

March 23, 2017

Great experience. Doctor and staff are very helpful and attentive. Better experience than I’ve had with other allergists. Walked away feeling like I’m working with a doctor that truly cares.

Cynthia F.

 

Five Stars

March 18, 2017

The entire staff is always so friendly and makes you feel welcome.

Todd A.

 

Five Stars

March 15, 2017

They are very concerned with overall health, and well being. That is a great thing.

Judy J.

 

Five Stars

March 10, 2017

The staff at Premier Allergy was professional, friendly, and thorough. They answered my questions and explained in detail what they were testing, the results and the treatment plan. I left with a clear idea of how things would proceed and what the expectations are. I highly recommend them and understand why my PCP referred me to them.

Jhon F.

 

Five Stars

March 8, 2017

Kinzie, Dr. Latall, and the nurses are all fantastic and attentive.

Trina G.

 

Five Stars

Feb 9, 2017

Kinzie and Dr. Latall are AWESOME! The services provided at their facility is top-notch! From the check-in time to the check-out time (and everything in between), it’s absolutely FANTABULOUS! Would give 10 stars if I could! :)

Teria R.

 

Five Stars

Feb 8, 2017

I have been dealing with many doctors lately after having some unexplainable health issues. I had my first visit with Dr. Latall and I was blown away. He was extremely attentive and really took the time to listen to my situation. When discussing possible treatment options, he explained everything in such detail to make sure I fully understood. His staff also went above and beyond during my tests, explaining everything and making sure I was comfortable. Unfortunately, it looks like allergies are not the reason for most of my issues. I almost wish they were just so I can work with Dr. Latall over some of my other doctors. I will definitely be back when needed and will also be recommending Premier to everyone I know.

Michelle H.

 

Five Stars

Feb 1, 2017

The doctors and staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable.

Gwendolyn P.

 

Five Stars

Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Latall is wonderful! I have been a patient of his for about 20 years. He has kept me from asthma attacks and keeps me up to date on the newest/most appropriate treatments. He never hurries his time with his patients.

Elaine C.

 

Five Stars

Jan 28, 2017

I’m very happy with the control of my allergies and asthma since I started seeing Dr Latall and Kinzie. I’m in the office at least once a month for allergy shots and they definitely know how to run their office efficiently. I’ve never had to wait very long, and all their staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Allison M.

 

Five Stars

Jan 20, 2017

I had a very nice experience…..staff was friendly, Lauren administered my tests and she was extremely professional and informative. Kinzie conferred with me and was also very thorough and explained my after care and subsequent follow ups very well. Good visit!

Lucia B.

 

Five Stars

Dec 9, 2016

dr kidzie goes the extra mile for me to talk me thru identifying the difference between asthma attacks and anxiety attacks which i’m both greatly appreciative & impressed by. nurse David is awesomely personable & I think he’s a great asset to the team. I felt very comfortable speaking to him.

Lauren P.

 

Five Stars

Nov 28, 2016

Great People, Great Place & Great Service. Unlike your typical Dr’s office, the people here take the time to get to know you and they are great at what they do. First off, Dr Latall is top notch and has himself a great practice going on. Kinzie is Amazing and explains everything in detail and makes sure that you understand everything that is going on. Dani is phenomenal at what she does and I can’t say enough great things about Chelsea, she goes above and beyond my every expectation. Everyone has been great to work with here and trust me, if you are suffering from allergies or sinus issues, do yourself a favor and please make an appt. You will not be disappointed.

Lauren P.

 

Five Stars

Nov 19, 2016

The staff was pleasant attentive and knowledgeable.

Matthew M.

 

Five Stars

Oct 26, 2016

All the nurses were very good at explaining everything and the PA took a lot of time with me going over all my option and where she saw my plan of care headed. Great office!

Justin D.

 

Five Stars

Sep 30, 2016

Great experience. Staff always smiling and helpful

Marc-Andre C.

 

Five Stars

Sep 20, 2016

This staff is always accommodating, punctual, efficient and at the same time deeply caring of whatever the clients may be experiencing, led by an exceptionally knowledgeable and skillful physician and physician assistant. I have never worked with a better medical office.

Daphne L.

 

Five Stars

Sep 20, 2016

Very nice, polite, fast, effective service.

Judy J.

 

Five Stars

Sep 10, 2016

Dr. Latall was very thorough and personable.

Victoria F.

 

Five Stars

Sep 8, 2016

Dr. Latall is a fantastic doctor. I was referred to him several years ago by my primary care physician when I was having strange food triggered allergy symptoms. Dr. Latall was able to provide an in-depth diagnosis and treatment plan that was able to be managed with my primary once I had received the diagnosis. I’m now a current patient at Premier Allergy, Asthma & Sinus care for another rare disorder several years later, and I love the new office location and courteous staff. They’re always prepared for appointments, have been timely when other doctors request my medical information, and the staff is reliable and helpful when I call with questions. What my husband and I really appreciate about Dr. Latall is his bedside manner when explaining a diagnosis and his focus on our overall well being. We feel very lucky to have found such a great medical practitioner in Chicago.

Leeann B.

 

Five Stars

Aug 19, 2016

Exceptional Service. I’ve been coming here for a few months now and had the opportunity to see Dr. Latall for my most recent appt. I can honestly say, I have not met a more compassionate Dr who really takes the time to explain everything to you. It was probably my most favorite/positive experiences with a Dr. I can’t stress enough how professional this place is and the staff, they are all amazing.

Cory G.

 

Five Stars

Aug 18, 2016

Wonderful practice. Dr. Latall really listens. He really has a desire to figure out what is going on more than any other doctor I have ever seen. I would recommend him to anyone.

Patrick W.

 

Five Stars

Jul 27, 2016

I love Premier Allergy and Sinus! Everyone is so great. Kinzie rocks, I always feel so taken care of by her, and everyone there is terrific (Lauren, Lisa, Dani, Chelsea, Brittany, Zahn, etc). A joy to deal with!

Robert M.

 

Five Stars

Jun 3, 2016

Warm and friendly service. Great job. Will return

Troy G.

 

Five Stars

May 26, 2016

very pleased with this office. so tired of specialist offices being in it just for the money and being run like a retail business. dr latall and all the group friendly and really care about your welfare. took the time i needed, which is greatly appreciated. and they have a parking lot!

Elizabeth D.

 

Five Stars

May 21, 2016

dr Latall is great in terms of giving patient options, educating patients and not dictating care. The wait time was very long for an apt that could have been handled over the phone, in my opinion. I waited 1.5 hours to see the physician.

Robyn B.

 

Five Stars

April 20, 2016

After seeing an MD that did nothing to help me, we found Dr Lathall online though his website and knew that he would be able to help. I left with a couple possible issues and a game plan and I started feeling better within 24 hours.

Maria B.

 

Five Stars

April 14, 2016

All the gals are great! Especially love having Lauren give me my shots, glad she is back! Patty Garland.

Patricia G.

 

Five Stars

Oct 26, 2016

All the nurses were very good at explaining everything and the PA took a lot of time with me going over all my option and where she saw my plan of care headed. Great office!

Justin D.

 

Five Stars

April 19, 2016

I had a great appointment with this MD. Had seen an MD a few days before that had no clue what was going on with me. I am not a fan of doctors in general and I am not a fan of the city so it says a lot that I went to the city to see a doctor!! He was very nice, he explained everything to myself and my husband in an easy to understand manner and did testing right in the office and came up with a plan that we both could live with. My husband will now be going to him for testing and possibly getting allergy shots. My issue was more skin related and we were thinking it could be allergy or immune issues. Very happy with the time he spent talking to us trying to figure everything out for me.

Maria B.

 

Five Stars

February 2, 2016

My visit was educational and I was well taken care of during the entire appointment. Every person in the office was friendly and caring. My issues were discovered and explained in full detail for what they were, why I might have them and preventative measures WITHOUT any pressure to make a certain decision. They provide options and the patients opinion and feelings truly are heard. Will definitely recommend!

Megan C.

 

Five Stars

October 20, 2015

Amazing and caring facility! I was treated by him for 8 years and he was absolutely wonderful!

Bird’s N

 

Five Stars

September 2, 2015

I was very impressed with Dr Latall. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. His staff was also very friendly and prompt. My experience definitely exceeded my expectations.

Hannah L.

 

Five Stars

May 08, 2015

So glad I found this place. Dr Lattal took time with me, really listening to my preferences for treatment and is genuine & kind. Kinzie has been wonderful – taking time to talk to me and getting me on the right track to be & feel healthy. The rest of the staff has only been wonderful to me every week & super helpful. I have recommended this place to my friends and family with allergies and will continue to do so.

Caitlin M

 

Five Stars

July 28, 2015

Dr Latall was extremely professional and helpful. He was tuned in to the reasons for my visit and my specific treatment goals. I appreciated his humor, directness and clear communication style. I could not have been more pleased with my first visit. I found his office staff to be equally professional, personable and very respectful.

Cece C.

 

Five Stars

May 27, 2015

He’s amazing! Best doctor I’ve ever had! Highly recommend.

Rachelle H.

 

Five Stars

February 3, 2015

The staff is very friendly and helpful. My first visit I felt that Dr. Latall was a bit high strung but I think I just caught him on a bad day. The rest of my visits were very pleasant. He is incredibly thorough and is determined to help you and figure out how to get you to feeling 100%. He also works with on your “natural” needs and what your comfortable with. I highly recommend him!

Verified Patient.

 

Five Stars

January 27, 2015

The appointment process seemed to take a little while longer than I’m used to, but the staff and doctors here are wonderful. Very nice people.

Verified Patient.

 

Five Stars

December 4, 2014

He really has time for his patients and he is great at explaining everything and listening to your questions.

Verified Patient.

 

Five Stars

November 6, 2014

Very knowledgablbe, attentive, caring physician. Really took his time with me.

Verified Patient.

 

Five Stars

May 8, 2013

I enjoyed his overall to interacting and treating patients. I loved that he had the mentality that people need to be in control of their bodies and not doctors. Also, he kept my “medication minimialism” in mind while going over allergy treatment options. Everyone in the office was super friendly and very informative. I know when I have questions I won’t hesitate to call or refer a friend.

Verified Patient.

 

Five Stars

May 1, 2013

Dr. Latall was fantastic! He’s an allergy sufferer himself, so he knows what you’re going through. In addition, he’s a well-rounded doctor that really takes the time to understand what’s going on in your body. One of the best doctor experiences I’ve ever had.

Paul D.

 

Five Stars

April 16, 2013

I though Dr. Latall was as professional and respectful as they come. I’m really glad to have him as my doctor.

Verified Patient.

 

Five Stars

April 2, 2013

Fantastic, very caring and understanding.

Arlene P.

Ask a Question

Requst an appointment, send us your question
Please be aware, we will not answer medical questions over email
captcha